Do Your Boobs Hang Low?

Once upon a time(s), I dropped my cell phone into some water and lost one of my favorite poorly pixelated videos ever, ever.

This was not the time I ran my phone through the “whites” cycle with towels and socks, or the time it fell in the toilet, or down six flights of concrete stairs. This time it was just chilling in the dog’s water bowl for a good ten minutes before I noticed. I’m very graceful.

Anyway.

Merry and I (after taking a bunch of ridiculous glamour shots in her oversized unibomber eyeglasses) had Gam in good enough spirits to perform on camera. And even though it was a crappy cell phone video feature, the results were amazing.

We got her to:

1. Tell us what she thought about President Bush. (If the room were bugged, we’d be in trouble.)

2. Tell us what she thought about my parents for voting for President Bush. (Not pretty, either.)

3. Sing a little song we taught her–complete with a little bit of dancing.

It was the PG version of the kids song “Do Your Ears Hang Low?”  But of course we had to swap out “ears” with “boobs.” (It’s Gam.)

I guess you had to be there, but it was hilarious.

“Dooooo. . . . yoooourrrrrrr . . . . boobs hang low?

Do they wobble to and fro?

Can you tie them in a knot? Can you tie them in a bow?

Can you throw ’em o’r your shoulder like a continental soldier?

Do your boobs. Hang. Looooowww!”

She told us, after a few rounds, that she could probably do what the song said, and wouldn’t we be impressed.

I told her I didn’t think I wanted to see.

She told me I’d be lucky if I did.

[Sigh.]

She is fun.

3 thoughts on “Do Your Boobs Hang Low?

  1. Pingback: Gam & Merry’s Debut Single | blackbeltgam

Leave a Reply

