The Best of Riddle Village Hallway Decor, Part 1

Something about growing old gives you license to do whatever you want with your apartment . . . including scaring away your neighbors with creepy hallway decor.

Some are informative.

Note to self.

Some are normal enough.

Welcome, leprechauns!

Others are not so much.

Creepy. . .

Go ahead. Rub his belly.

Gnomey.

Duck with leprosy.

I will eat your soul.

The rabbit from Monty Python was cute, too.

Here is my honest favorite, though . . . I love, love, love this door sign! It covers all your bases. I wonder where I can get one every time I visit.

My favorite!

5 thoughts on “The Best of Riddle Village Hallway Decor, Part 1

  1. Pingback: Happy Easter/Happy Everything | blackbeltgam

  2. Pingback: Darling | blackbeltgam

  3. Pingback: Best of Riddle Village Hallway Decor, Part III | blackbeltgam

Leave a Reply

